jonathanball_logo



ecommerce_customers

Subscribe-to-our-newsletter

 


The Anomaly


Email

the anomaly
Buy The Anomaly here:

Loot

Exclusive Books

Takealot

Raru

Reader's warehouse

The Anomaly

Michael Rutger


ISBN 9781785763991


They sought the truth. They found a nightmare.

A TV crew arrive at the Grand Canyon led by Nolan Moore, amateur archaeologist and host of The Anomaly Files. Following the trail of a decades-old conspiracy, the team seeks proof of a cave within the canyon, hidden from public record and filled with ancient treasures.

At first, it seems that, once again, the crew will return to LA empty-handed. But then their luck turns. They find a cave and artifacts beyond their wildest imagination. But the team's elation is short-lived as they become trapped within the cavern's dark passages with little possibility of escape.

Then events take an even more terrifying turn.

For not all secrets are meant to be found…

This utterly gripping thriller is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King. It will leave you breathless until the final page has been turned.

 

 

 

 

 

The Author

Michael Rutger is a screenwriter whose work has been optioned by major Hollywood studios. He lives in California with his wife and son. Michael Rutger is a pseudonym for internationally bestselling author Michael Marshall.

 


 

 

 

Extras

Reviews, News & Interviews:

This is my kind of book. The suspense mounts slowly...slowly... Then the horror lingers for a long, long time. R. L. Stine

Smart, scary and beautifully written — a thriller filled equally with shivers and real heart. I absolutely loved it. Steve Mosby