jonathanball_logo



ecommerce_customers

Subscribe-to-our-newsletter

 


Dont look for me


Email

Dont Look For Me
Buy this book here:

Loot

Exclusive Books

Takealot

Raru
Don't look for me

Mason Cross


ISBN 9781409159681


Don't look for me.

It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her.

He'll come for you.

Trenton Gage is a hit-man with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for.

Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first?

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

The Author

Mason CrossMason Cross was born in Glasgow in 1979. He studied English at the University of Stirling and currently works in the voluntary sector. He has written a number of short stories, including A Living, which was shortlisted for the Quick Reads 'Get Britain Reading' Award. He lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children.


 

 

 

Extras

Reviews, News & Interviews:

Terrific stuff! Ian Rankin

Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read. Simon Kernick

A well-plotted and tension-filled tale delivering more twists and turns than the Hampton Court maze and is packed with memorably drawn characters. Irish Independent

So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling. Emma Kavanagh