jonathanball_logo



ecommerce_customers

Subscribe-to-our-newsletter

 


Burning Moon


Email

Burning Moon
Buy this book here:

Loot

Exclusive Books

Takealot

Raru
Burning Moon

Jo Watson


ISBN 9781472237927


Jo Watson's Burning Moon, the runaway Wattpad sensation, brings you laughter, adventure and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies.

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Cate Woods, Milly Johnson and Giovanna Fletcher.

Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon.

WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone.

On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral.

Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking.

Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect...

The Author

Jo WatsonJo Watson is a South African writer who has worked as a TV scriptwriter and storyliner, play write, copywriter and features writer for the past ten years. Her romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad and were sensationally popular, with over 5.8 million views and more than 400,000 reads.

When Jo's not writing she can be found watching copious amounts of TV series and listening to Depeche Mode.


 

 

 

Extras

Reviews, News & Interviews:

A bundle of laughs. - Monash Times

Witty, enjoyable and unique. - Harlequin Junkie

I absolutely loved this book. It has humour, romance, heart-wrenching grief and the excitement to live life to the fullest. - Njkinny’s World of Books & Stuff

A treat of a book. - Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews