Lola Dutch


lola dutchis a little bit much
Buy Lola Dutch here:


Exclusive Books


Lola Dutch

Kenneth and Sarah Jane

ISBN 9781408886250

It's the beginning of a new day, and Lola Dutch is bursting with creative ideas! She cooks up a fantastic feast for breakfast, devours great books at the library, paints a masterpiece for every wall and builds a majestic bedtime fort before she finally goes to bed.

And when Bear says she is just too much, this energetic little girl is still bursting with imagination and delight, which even Bear will agree is amazing.
Inspired by their own four gorgeously feisty children, Kenneth and Sarah Jane Wright are thrilled to introduce the unstoppable Lola Dutch and her fresh, fun, commercial, character-driven series.

Perfect for fans of Emma Chichester Clark, Eloise and Olivia. 

The Author

Kenneth and Sarah Jane Wright live in Utah, USA, with their four children. This is their first children's book collaboration. Kenneth is a former professional dancer and full-time teacher.

Sarah Jane has illustrated Eileen Beha's The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea, Laura Godwin's A Christmas Goodnight and Meg Fleming's upcoming I Heart You.

In 2008, Sarah Jane opened an Etsy shop that has exploded into a business with art prints, fabrics, books, wallpaper, puppets and illustrated children's books. Her clients include Ralph Lauren, Pop & Lolli and Michael Miller Fabrics.






Reviews, News & Interviews: